wp6534b3a2.png wpb22b1f4b.png wpa51c8cae.png wp38708846.png wpe0797419.png wp2fdf2b11.png wp3b0f6943.png wp1dc2ea87.png

If you would like to know more about living in Chelaque Estates, please contact us at:


Chelaque Homeowners Association

599 Proffitt Ridge Road

Mooresburg, TN 37811

EMAIL: directors@chelaque.org


 

The following list contains the names and e-mail addresses of the various board members and committee chairpersons. If you have issues or questions on a specific topic, please check first for any forms on the Homeowners Links page and then contact the appropriate person by using the information below.

Buying, Selling or Moving Here? Click Here


Chelaque Homeowners' Association
Officers / Committee Chairs
President: Tracy Brueggeman

president@chelaque.org

Vice President: Les Lindenmuth

vicepresident@chelaque.org

Treasurer: Leona Toll

treasurer@chelaque.org

Secretary: Cher Lindenmuth

secretary@chelaque.org

Access Committee: Dick Collins

access@chelaque.org

Activities Committee: Jill Vander Hook/Sue Sholtes

activities@chelaque.org

Architectural Committee: Mike Fairl

architectural@chelaque.org

Communication Committee: Cher Lindenmuth

secretary@chelaque.org

Legal Committee Les Lindenmuth

legal@chelaque.org

Marina Committee: Dave Toll

marina@chelaque.org

Roads Committee: Dave Sholtes

roads@chelaque.org


    CLICK HERE to join our Facebook group.
    Chelaque has an email mailing list that we use to disseminate official information. To add your email to our list.... CLICK HERE



CHELAQUE ESTATES
599 Proffitt Ridge Road, Mooresburg, TN 37811
Copyright © 2000-2017 Chelaque Estates Homeowners Association. All Rights Reserved